top of page
DD Bottle Shadow 250.png

Here's the Setlist from Rage Against the Machine's First Show in 11 Years [VIDEO]

Rage Against the Machine is back in full force for the first time in 11 years with Zac de la Rocha on the mic.

It's been 11 years since Rage Against the Machine last performed together, but on Saturday night they made their triumphant return to the stage with Zack de la Rocha back on vocals and shredded through a set of their classic songs.

The crowd went wild, and it was clear that Rage Against the Machine is still as powerful as ever. Whether you're a fan of RATM or not, there's no denying that they're a force to be reckoned with.

The full setlist from opening night of the "Public Service Announcement" tour is below and you can grab tickets here.

Rage Against the Machine, East Troy, Wisconsin at Alpine Valley Theatre July 9 (per

  1. Bombtrack

  2. People of the Sun

  3. Bulls on Parade

  4. Bullet in the Head

  5. Testify (with Revolver intro)

  6. Tire Me (first time since 2008)

  7. Wake Up

  8. Guerrilla Radio

  9. Without a Face (first time since 2008)

  10. Know Your Enemy

  11. Calm Like a Bomb

  12. Sleep Now in the Fire

  13. War Within a Breath (first time since 2008)

  14. The Ghost of Tom Joad (first time since 2000)

  15. Freedom (with Township Rebellion outro)

  16. Killing in the Name

DD Bottle Shadow 250.png
bottom of page